top of page

CLT Stalwarts Earn Awards

At the Community Little Theatre annual meeting on September 25, 2023, CLT President Tim Cowan presented awards to several members in recognition of their outstanding service to the theater.

Matt Conklin was presented with the prestigious President’s Award for his remarkable and tireless efforts with lights and with overseeing the installation of the new lighting system.

Maureen Perry and Bernie Fortier were honored with Volunteer of the Year Awards for the many hours they have devoted to ushering, and Glen Thibault was recognized with this award for his many years of skillful work on set construction.

Eileen Messina and John Blanchette presented the CLT Lifetime Achievement Award to Roger and Celeste Philippon for their many years of invaluable service to CLT in numerous capacities, including performing, directing, stage management, producing, publicity, development, and service on committees and the board of directors.


Recent Posts